CONTACT

To make a gift to Melbourne Business School, please contact the team below or visit our Donate page. For any other enquiries, please contact us at +61 3 9349 8113 or advancement@mbs.edu

Advancement Office
Melbourne Business School
200 Leicester Street
Carlton, Victoria 3053, Australia
 
Carson Walburn, Executive Director of Advancement
c.walburn@mbs.edu
+61 3 9349 8371

Rebecca Booth, Annual Fund Associate of Advancement
r.booth@mbs.edu
+61 3 9349 8143

Elizabeth Ee, Associate Director of Advancement
elizabeth.ee@mbs.edu
+61 3 9349 8416

Patrick Fitzgerald, Assistant Director for Leadership Giving
p.fitzgerald@mbs.edu
+61 3 9349 8132

Ben Lee, Assistant Director for Annual and Leadership Giving
ben.lee@mbs.edu
+61 3 9349 8274

Dianna Moodley, Donor Relations Manager of Advancement
d.moodley@mbs.edu
+61 3 9349 8113