Scientific Committee
The scientific committee peer reviews the submitted papers for the annual conference to ensure that the papers selected are of high quality and reflect innovation.
Name Institution
Renée Adams University of New South Wales
Ali Akyol Melbourne University
Kee-Hong Bae York University
Arnoud Boot University of Amsterdam
Stephen Brown New York University
Francesca Carrieri McGill University
Thomas Chemmanur Boston College
Susan Christoffersen University of Toronto
Craig Doidge University of Toronto
Mariassunta Giannetti Stockholm School of Economics
Iftekhar Hasan Fordham University
Kose John New York University
Mark Kamstra York University
Michael King Western University
Lisa Kramer University of Toronto
Kai Li University of British Columbia
Ronald Masulis University of New South Wales
David McLean DePaul University & University of Alberta
Vikas Mehrotra University of Alberta
Steven Ongena University of Zurich
Stefan Petry Melbourne University
Raghavendra (Raghu) Rau Cambridge University
Anthony Saunders New York University
Chander Shekhar Melbourne University
Jun Yang Indiana University
Xiaoyun Yu Indiana University
Hui Zhou Melbourne University
Leon Zolotoy Melbourne University